Milk, cream, sugar, nonfat milk, egg yolks, strawberries, natural strawberry extract, lemon juice, red beet juice concentrate, guar gum, locust bean gum, dextrose and carrageenan

All of our ice creams contain milk and eggs. All flavors are gluten-free unless otherwise noted. We do everything we can to avoid cross-contamination, but we do not operate as an allergen-free kitchen. Our kitchen also makes products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg and soy.