Milk, cream, sugar, nonfat milk, egg yolks, honey, lavender, vanilla extract, guar gum, locust bean gum, dextrose and carrageenan.

All of our ice creams contain milk and eggs. All flavors are gluten-free unless otherwise noted. We do everything we can to avoid cross-contamination, but we do not operate as an allergen-free kitchen. Our kitchen also makes products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg and soy.